Buy Online James - Gold Mother Double Vinyl


Gold Mother Double Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP $30.00

Release Date: 15/12/2017

Discs: 2

Re-press of James album on Double 180 gram vinyl complete with download code.

1. Come Home (Flood Mix)1. Come Home (Flood Mix)
2. Lose Control
3. Government Walls
4. God Only Knows
5. You Can't Tell How Much Suffering (On A Face That's Always Smiling)
6. How Was It For You?
7. Sit Down
8. Walking The Ghost
9. Gold Mother
10. Top Of The World
11. Come Home (Album Version)
12. Crescendo
13. Hang On