Buy Online James - LIVE In Extraordinary Times Yellow Double Vinyl + Deluxe Digital Album *product may differ to image displayed


LIVE In Extraordinary Times Yellow Double Vinyl + Deluxe Digital Album


Release Date: 11/12/2020

This multi buy includes:

  • LIVE In Extraordinary Times Yellow Double Vinyl
  • Live in Extraordinary Times Digital Audio & DVD Album

Exclusive Limited Edition Double Yellow Coloured Vinyl. Deluxe Digital Album including 23 Audio Files (available as WAV or MP3) and 2 HD Video Concert Films from Madrid and Philadelphia.

Please note, this download is a very large file (8gb+), and should only be downloaded where you have a strong and stable internet connection.

From Manchester to Madrid, this special collection covers highlights from two very different shows across the Living in Extraordinary Times tour, including both fan favourites & rarities.

*This vinyl contains a download version of the vinyl album tracks upon day of release and then from release day for all customers.

Specially curated by the band, ‘LIVE in Extraordinary Times” captures James’s dynamic live performances across the recent “Living in Extraordinary Times” campaign – their critically acclaimed 15th studio album The Observer stated “might be their best”. From a tour covering 14 countries & 86 shows, including their biggest ever audience at Manchester Arena, an intimate club gig in Madrid and politically charged show in Philadelphia, this rare collection of live performances illustrates why James have become one of the UK’s best regarded live bands. Always creatively restless and intent to push themselves and the audience, James are renown for changing the set every night on tour as they delve into their incredibly rich catalogue. In a year feeling anything but ordinary, this special collection reminds us of the power and connection of live music.

From Manchester to Madrid

Madrid Side 1

1. Five-O
2. Broken By The Hurt
3. Feet Of Clay
4. She's A Star

Madrid Side 2

1. Waltzing Along
2. Living in Extraordinary Times
3. English Beefcake

Manchester Side 1

1. Hank
2. Picture Of This Place
3. What's It All About

Manchester Side 2

1. Attention
2. Many Faces
3. Sometimes

Deluxe Digital Album includes all the tracks from the 2CD version, plus live concert film from Madrid and Philadelphia.