Buy Online James - All The Colours Of You Picture Disc


All The Colours Of You Picture Disc Double Vinyl (Exclusive)


Release Date: 04/06/2021

Discs: 2

  Buy Double Heavyweight LP only

Add download for only $5.99

James are proud to announce the release of their 16th studio album All The Colours Of You.

Recorded in part before the Covid pandemic struck, the album was produced by the Grammy award-winning Jacknife Lee (U2, REM, Taylor Swift, Snow Patrol, The Killers). On production duties with James for the first time, he bought a fresh approach to their sound, working remotely from his studio liaising with Tim (his Topanga Canyon neighbour) liaising with Jim in a daisy chain, reimagining their demos, and capturing the band in all their virtual glory.

The result is a record with the most fresh and festival ready tracks of their 38-year career, the sound of one of Britain’s best bands, deconstructed and reassembled by one of the world’s most renowned producers.

Side A

2. All The Colours Of You
3. Recover

Side B

4. Beautiful Beaches
5. Wherever It Takes Us
6. Hush

Side C

7. Getting Myself Into
8. Magic Bus
9. Miss America

Side D

10. Isabella
11. XYST