Buy Online James - All The Colours Of You Deluxe Digital Album


All The Colours Of You Deluxe Digital Album


Date de sortie : 04/06/2021

Deluxe Digital Album includes five additional tracks.

"Please enjoy the high quality WAV download of our glorious new album 'All The Colours Of You'.

Including 5 bonus versions. 3 being band demos of songs that ended up on the record. Rare and interesting snapshots of part of the songs journey not just 'Works in progress' though but valid versions in their own right." -- Jim Glennie

James are proud to announce the release of their 16th studio album All The Colours Of You.

Recorded in part before the Covid pandemic struck, the album was produced by the Grammy award-winning Jacknife Lee (U2, REM, Taylor Swift, Snow Patrol, The Killers). On production duties with James for the first time, he bought a fresh approach to their sound, working remotely from his studio liaising with Tim (his Topanga Canyon neighbour) liaising with Jim in a daisy chain, reimagining their demos, and capturing the band in all their virtual glory.

The result is a record with the most fresh and festival ready tracks of their 38-year career, the sound of one of Britain’s best bands, deconstructed and reassembled by one of the world’s most renowned producers.

ZERO 5:42 Bundle Only
All The Colours Of You 5:26 Bundle Only
Recover 3:44 Bundle Only
Beautiful Beaches 5:14 Bundle Only
Wherever It Takes Us 5:06 Bundle Only
Hush 4:24 Bundle Only
Miss America 4:02 Bundle Only
Getting Myself Into 3:28 Bundle Only
Magic Bus 3:01 Bundle Only
Isabella 4:23 Bundle Only
XYST 4:37 Bundle Only
Wherever It Takes Us (Demo) 3:28 Bundle Only
Life (Demo) 4:08 Bundle Only
Isabella (Demo) 4:13 Bundle Only
Beautiful Beaches (Live) 3:15 Bundle Only
Getting Myself Into (Live) 3:31 Bundle Only